ORSRL Porsche Cup - 2021

ORSRL Porsche Cup - 2021
CompetitionSimulatorYearStart DateEnd DateCompetition typeStatusCar number
Drivers list
Teams list
Competition system
Total sanctions
iRacing202105 Oct 202110 Feb 2022Grand PrixStartedLogin
#EventTrackDistanceStart DateStatusSanctions
1Event 1Austria, Republic ofRed Bull Ring - Grand Prix25mins + 40mins05 Oct 2021ResultsSanctions
2Event 2Germany, Federal Republic ofNurburgring Grand-Prix-Strecke - BES/WEC25mins + 40mins19 Oct 2021ResultsSanctions
3Event 3United Kingdom of Great BritaiBrands Hatch Circuit - Grand Prix Course25mins + 40mins02 Nov 2021Registrations
4Event 4Brazil, Federative Republic ofAutodromo Jose Carlos Pace - Grand Prix25mins + 40mins16 Nov 2021Not started
5Event 5United States of AmericaLong Beach Street Circuit - Grand Prix25mins + 40mins30 Nov 2021Not started
6Event 6Belgium, Kingdom ofCircuit Zolder - Circuit Zolder Grand Prix25mins + 40mins14 Dec 2021Not started
7Event 7Hungary, Republic ofHungaroring - Grand Prix25mins + 40mins28 Dec 2021Not started
8Event 8JapanSuzuka International Racing Course - Grand Prix Course25mins + 40mins11 Jan 2022Not started
9Event 9Italy, Italian RepublicAutodromo Nazionale Monza - Grand Prix25mins + 40mins25 Jan 2022Not started
10Event 10Germany, Federal Republic ofHockenheimring Baden-Württemberg - National A25mins + 40mins08 Feb 2022Not started
Drivers standings  
1Russian FederationDmitry KofanovWAR413057732636138
2Russian FederationArtem GrabowWAR403012778461132
3Russian FederationAnton VetroduevWT411077782052122
4Russian FederationVlad KhimichevEAG4222513372864112
5Russian FederationVasiliy ZaitsevWT40109678041111
6Russian FederationIgor BasarovskiyWT SE400010878024104
7Russian FederationEvgeniy DontsovEAG4000997801993
8Russian FederationIgor ShirokovWT401011117203484
9Russian FederationAlexander MursayewT-Pot400012117803481
10UkraineAleksey SeleznevWT40008117803777
11Russian FederationSergey GlazkovWT SE400011127701777
12Russian FederationDmitriy DenisovWAR-2400010127804870
13Russian FederationDenis FedorovTSR201084430868
14Russian FederationKirill GolotinWAR-2400019147801956
15Russian FederationSergey SoldatovWT SE400017157404156
16Azerbaijan, Republic ofAndrey SokolovEAG20005103502044
17Russian FederationAndrey GrishinPEKA400020175905744
18Russian FederationDenis SavinkovRBR400016167704142
19Slovakia (Slovak Republic)Vladimir ShumilovT1C200014103502940
20Russian FederationSergey TsyplenkovPEKA400022187803336
21Estonia, Republic ofDmitri JanisEAG20004151701935
22Russian FederationRenat SatdarovEAG20005151801234
23Russian FederationKonstantin MalyshevT-Pot400019197803832
24Estonia, Republic ofPavel BeskrovnyjT-Pot400020203504827
25Belarus, Republic ofAlexander KhursanovREC400022217203518
26Russian FederationKirill BoyarskyWT SE400019205904718
27Russian FederationOleg AntoshenkovSRT-B400019226802616
28Russian FederationRoman BazanovT-Pot400025227505411
29Russian FederationAndrey GlazunovBARS40002324440308
30Russian FederationNikolay RomanovSRT-B0000000000

The Open Russian SimRacing League is the governing and organizing body for multiple online Sim Racing series. The ORSRL is dedicated in creating a realistic and fair environment for it's members. Anyone who has an account on iRacing.com, Assetto Corsa, Live For Speed or another racing game is welcome to join our growing community.

Яндекс.Метрика Рейтинг@Mail.ru